Kaotic Illuminati tripping on Afghan

Greetings agent.

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

Look and feel

Well, I've got the forum back up, but I probably need to work on its look and feel.

A bit ugly right now me thinks...

Comments

• Well, it's a whiles on from the initial comment, but as I have had a look at it recently on my baby laptop, it looks very sexy indeed! ... I would like to thank our host very much for being so patient with sorting out the mobile version for me, as it's really the only way I can get a bit of peace while I check out what all you rather neat folks have been up to... I love my lot very much, but I just know that I couldn't explain why I am often reading stuff on here.. I am not good at interacting really, although I love to. I really don't know what it would be like right now without KIA ! thank you.

• Well, I will get back to fixing the few things that still don't work properly on the mobile version. I came across a few more issues on my phone, so I know that I'm not finished with this yet...

• Many thanks @anton, I really do appreciate it. and I know that you have a lot of other stuff to do. (we still need to find that very sheepish emoticon, I need it again now!) (-)

• I wanted to ask @anton, (and here seems the right place, for a change!) .has the veiw of recent comments to blogs gone, or is it not showing up on the pod? I found it very useful, as I nearly always forget to tick the email follow up.

• <-- does that one suit? (Sheepish icon)

As for view of recent comments, these do appear in the activity stream and you can limit that to just comments using the selector. On the other hand I have been attempting to work out the correct arrangement of sidebar widgets, and which pages they should appear on. Possibly a question I should raise on http://meta.kiamagic.com